Heartbreaking …366 Days Later.. No justice for Paul!

This is the worse day of my life; my one and only autistic son was the victim of a negligence doctor. My faith in the judicial has diminished as of February 23, 2014. I have been trying to seek justice for the death of my baby. As, I write this post my spirit is broken, my son died in his dad arm 366 days ago while out walking. My son died from a sudden cardiac arrest it was fast, quick and unexpected. Paul died from a direct result of a dangerous drug side effect that was prescribed by a doctor who was negligent and incompetent, and my judicial system, your judicial system deemed it fair, just and legal for a doctor to prescribe a dangerous anti-psychotic medication that was not FDA approved for my son’s disability, This doctor lied to us about what it was used for, He never told us of the side effects, He seen my son gain over 132 lbs on both medications, he did not monitor my son, He did not do required regular checkups, blood or lab work, when we told him of our son scary changes, What this doctor did was prescribed my son an anti-psychotic medication that changed the chemical in the brain, when my nonverbal autistic son already had a brain abnormality, This doctor prescribed my son a medication that was for schizophrenic, bipolar & depression. It was an anti-psychotic medication that destroyed my son and ultimately led to my son’s death. What this doctor then did, was dropped my son with no notice, but said I will give you 6 months’ supply of this drug until you find another doctor, He abandoned my son’s care, He did not refer us to another practitioner, ignored our cries for help and your judicial system said its legal. The doctor is not at fault. This doctor prescribed this non FDA approved medication that caused massive weight gain. This doctor seen my sons transformation and all this weight gain but did absolutely nothing to help, and your judicial system said this doctor is not at fault. This doctor increased my son’s medication twice in one year without doing any checkup, blood work; labs, test, and your judicial system said this doctor is not at fault. Are you serious…..

I told my elected official; yes regular human beings who are elected to run this unjust country about the injustice I received at the hands of the Solano county coroner’s office, regarding that negligent and incompetent forensic pathologist and coroner’s employee who lied on my son 2 part death certificate. It was insulting and cruel, and they need to be held accountable for their fraudulent lies. Now this forensic pathologist is in the media because she is a liar. I am glad that I filed a complaint against her last year as proof to my accusation. My son’s whole coroner’s report totally contradicted my son’s current physical exam. Please I beg you read my blog…. As of today I will write back to my elected officials, President Obama again, Dept. of Justice again, Senator Dianne Feinstein again, Attorney General Kamala D Harris Again, The Solano County District Attorney Office, The Solano County Sheriff Office, The FDA again, The California Medical Board. Because I cannot and will not rest until I receive justice for my son. He may not have been an Oscar Grant, Trayvon Martin, Michael Jackson, Rodney King, Malcolm X, Martin L. King, etc.. High profiled cases or News worthy stories but he was bigger than any of them to me.

I have spoken to some parents who have lost their kids to big pharmaceutical greed and our government is not doing anything to help the suffering parents who have to bury their kids because of this medication that the pharmaceutical companies are pushing that makes the problem worse. I spoke with a mom Mrs. Lynch from Dublin, Ireland who shared her heart breaking story about her 14 years old son Jake. She is fighting a battle as well; her son killed himself 47 days after being on a dangerous drug. I spoke with other mothers who sons have killed themselves and my heart breaks a thousand pieces for each of these parents. Another story that stands out is Mrs. Midlo and her son Jonathan please read his story at www.http://johnyslaw.org . We are truly victims. Please note the medication my son Paul was on was an anti-psychotic medication and should have not been prescribed for his disability. Because it was never FDA approved for autistic adults and the pharmaceutical company never did clinical studies or human trial for that dangerous drug. Please read my blog in its entirety. My mission in life is to fight and to advocate for nonverbal autistic adults who don’t have a voice and can’t fight for themselves, that are being administered medication that’s not approved for their disability. Laws need to be changed to protect our nonverbal disabled adults who are being taken advantage of and used as test studies. Big Pharmaceutical companies should be ashamed of themselves… But ethic and money don’t go hand in hand. GREED truly is one of the deadly sins…. Or should I say for the LOVE of Money is the root of all Evil! 1 Timothy 6:10

Note: The forensic pathologist who lied on my son’s coroner’s report and external exam, Is in the news media. she willingly resigned. Becasue of her lies, I was unsuccessful to secure a medical malpractice attorney. because Attorneys rely on autopsy/ coroners report & death certificate.. But what happens when a incompetent Doctor lies.. NOTHING, I tell you. That have done absolutely nothing to help me. My son need justice, I need his death certificate amended, The coroners office is totally responsible. They denied us the truth and my elected official didn’t even follow up with my story.

Leave a Reply

